Latest Products http://www.leathercordssuppliers.com Latest Products 16-02-09 en-us http://www.leathercordssuppliers.com Flat Leather Laces http://www.leathercordssuppliers.com/flat-leather-laces.htm Tue, 09 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Flat Leather Laces are precision cut from quality garment, which has a tight grain and will not "shed" like traditional suede lace. These laces are strong enough for jewelry and bead projects or use as trim on garments. Round Leather Laces http://www.leathercordssuppliers.com/round-leather-laces.htm Tue, 09 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Round Leather Laces are specially cut from the center of the hide and round beveled for uniformity. These laces are perfect for stringing beads and a variety of crafts. Round Leather Laces find extensive usage in earrings, necklaces, bracelets, hatbands, braided key rings and more. Suede Leather Laces http://www.leathercordssuppliers.com/suede-leather-laces.htm Tue, 09 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Suede Leather Laces find extensive usage in native Heritage crafts, buck skinning, and western wear, key chains, jewelry and many more. We are counted among the top companies, which are engaged in manufacturing, exporting and supplying Suede Leather Laces from Uttar Pradesh, India. Braided Leather Laces http://www.leathercordssuppliers.com/braided-leather-laces.htm Tue, 09 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Braided Leather Laces are perfect for stringing beads and other projects. These laces are the great economical alternative to round lace. We share glorious credentials in the list of top Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Braided Leather Laces from Uttar Pradesh, India. Braided Leather Bangles http://www.leathercordssuppliers.com/braided-leather-bangles.htm Tue, 09 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Braided Leather Bangles enhance the overall look of any attire. These bangles can be teamed up with both casual and formal attires. We are one of the prominent Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Braided Leather Bangles from Uttar Pradesh, India. Braided Leather Belts http://www.leathercordssuppliers.com/braided-leather-belts.htm Tue, 09 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Braided Leather Belts offered by us are manufactured using superior grade leather and modern machines at our highly advanced manufacturing unit. We are a well-known Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Braided Leather Belts from Uttar Pradesh, India. Leather Keyrings http://www.leathercordssuppliers.com/leather-keyrings.htm Tue, 09 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Leather Keyrings that we offer are manufactured using high-grade leather that adds durability to them. We are enlisted among the reputed Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Leather Keyrings from Uttar Pradesh, India. Waxed Cotton Cords http://www.leathercordssuppliers.com/waxed-cotton-cords.htm Tue, 09 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Waxed Cotton Cords find extensive usage in shoe laces, artificial jewelry etc. We are counted among the top Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Waxed Cotton Cords from Uttar Pradesh, India. Round Stitch Leather Cords http://www.leathercordssuppliers.com/round-stitch-leather-cords.htm Tue, 09 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 For impeccable quality Round Stitch Leather Cords, you can contact us. The company stands tall among the prominent Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Round Stitch Leather Cords.